JBN Happy Hour - June 2024

Wednesday, June 19, 5:30pm -
3920 Penn Ave, Pittsburgh, PA

CYP Shul on 6/15

Saturday, June 15, 10:00am -
The Cyp Loft, Pittsburgh, PA

Shavuot Ice Cream Social 2024

Wednesday, June 12, 6:30pm -
Chabad Young Professionals, Pittsburgh, PA

First Friday June 7, 2024

Friday, June 7, 7:00pm -
Chabad Young Professionals, Pittsburgh, PA

New Moon Circle Shavuot

Wednesday, June 5, 7:00pm -
Chabad Young Professionals, Pittsburgh, PA

Beyond Rituals

Tuesday, June 4, 7:45pm -
Chabad Young Professionals, Pittsburgh, PA

CYP Shul on 6/1

Saturday, June 1, 10:00am -
The Cyp Loft, Pittsburgh, PA

Lag Baomer BBQ & Booze 2024

Thursday, May 23, 6:30pm to 8:30pm
, Pittsburgh, PA

CYP Shul on 5/18

Saturday, May 18, 10:00am -
The Cyp Loft, Pittsburgh, PA

JBN Happy Hour - May 2024

Wednesday, May 15, 5:30pm -
2120 Jane St, Pittsburgh, PA

New Moon Circle - Iyar

Wednesday, May 8, 7:30pm -
Chabad Young Professionals, Pittsburgh, PA

CYP Shul on 5/4

Saturday, May 4, 10:00am -
The Cyp Loft, Pittsburgh, PA

First Friday May 3, 2024

Friday, May 3, 7:00pm -
Chabad Young Professionals, Pittsburgh, PA

CYP Seder 2024

Monday, April 22, 8:00pm -
Chabad Young Professionals, Pittsburgh, PA

Chametz Burning

Monday, April 22, 11:00am to 12:00pm
Chabad Young Professionals, Pittsburgh, PA

Kosher Your Utensils

Sunday, April 21, 10:30am -
Chabad Young Professionals, Pittsburgh, PA

CYP Shul on 4/20

Saturday, April 20, 10:00am -
The Cyp Loft, Pittsburgh, PA

JBN Happy Hour - April 2024

Wednesday, April 17, 5:30pm -
1025 Main St,, Pittsburgh, PA

New Moon Circle Nissan

Tuesday, April 9, 7:30pm -
Chabad Young Professionals, Pittsburgh, PA

Matzah Baking

Sunday, April 7, 6:30pm -
The Cyp Loft, Pittsburgh, PA

CYP Shul on 4/6

Saturday, April 6, 10:00am -
The Cyp Loft, Pittsburgh, PA

First Friday April 5, 2024

Friday, April 5, 7:00pm -
Chabad Young Professionals, Pittsburgh, PA

Copy of First Friday April 5, 2024

Friday, April 5, 7:00pm -
Chabad Young Professionals, Pittsburgh, PA

Purim at the Forge 2024

Sunday, March 24, 5:00pm to 8:00pm
The Forge

CYP Shul on 3/23

Saturday, March 23, 10:00am -
The Cyp Loft, Pittsburgh, PA

JBN Happy Hour - March 2024

Wednesday, March 20, 5:30pm -
5247 Butler St, Pittsburgh, PA

Copy of JBN Happy Hour - March 2024

Wednesday, March 20, 5:30pm -
5247 Butler St, Pittsburgh, PA

Hamantash Bake

Tuesday, March 19, 7:30pm to 9:30pm
The Cyp Loft, Pittsburgh, PA

New Moon Circle Adar II

Wednesday, March 13, 7:30pm -
Chabad Young Professionals, Pittsburgh, PA

CYP Shul on 3 - 9

Saturday, March 9, 9:00am -
The Cyp Loft, Pittsburgh, PA

First Friday March 1 2024

Friday, March 1, 7:00pm -
Chabad Young Professionals, Pittsburgh, PA