Babka Bake

Thursday, October 28, 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Chabad Young Professionals, Pittsburgh, PA

Shabbat @ CYP

Friday, October 15, 7:30pm to 9:30pm
Chabad Young Professionals, Pittsburgh, PA

Business Lunch

Wednesday, October 13, 12:00pm to 1:00pm

Sukkah Brunch

Sunday, September 26, 11:30am to 1:00pm

High Holidays

Thursday, September 16, 12:00am to 12:00am

Holy Hour

Tuesday, September 7, 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Chabad Young Professionals, Pittsburgh, PA

Summer Soiree

Thursday, August 19, 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Arsenal Motors, Pittsburgh, PA

Shabbat @ CYP July

Friday, July 23, 7:30pm to 10:00pm
Chabad Young Professionals, Pittsburgh, PA

The Jewish Art Calendar

Friday, July 2, 12:00am - Thursday, September 30, 6:31am

Shabbat @ CYP

Friday, June 25, 7:30pm to 9:30pm
Chabad Young Professionals, Pittsburgh, PA

Shavuot Dairy Dinner

Monday, May 17, 6:00pm to 7:30pm

Tesla and Torah

Sunday, May 16, 10:00pm to 11:00pm

Speed Dating

Sunday, May 9, 9:00pm to 10:00pm

BBQ & Booze

Thursday, April 29, 7:30pm to 9:30pm

Shabbat Social!

Friday, April 16, 7:30pm to 9:30pm

DIY Seder 2021

Thursday, March 25, 8:00pm to 9:00pm
Zoom

The Seder Box

Wednesday, March 24, 7:30pm to 9:00pm

Wine Tasting

Wednesday, March 24, 7:30pm to 9:00pm

Chopped

Monday, March 8, 7:30pm to 8:30pm

Fireside Purim

Thursday, February 25, 7:30pm to 8:30pm

Hamantash Bake

Monday, February 22, 7:30pm to 8:30pm
Zoom

Hidden Gems of Israel

Monday, February 15, 7:00pm -
Zoom

The Jewish Course of Why

Tuesday, January 12, 7:30pm -
Zoom

Rabbis Telling Jokes

Monday, January 11, 7:30pm -

Sip + Paint

Sunday, December 13, 7:30pm to 9:00pm
Zoom

A Beautiful Light in the Neighborhood

Thursday, December 10, 12:00am - Friday, December 18, 12:00am
All Around The Neighborhoods!

Menorah Order

Monday, November 23, 12:00am - Friday, December 18, 12:00am
All Around The Neighborhoods!

Cinema at the Sukkah

Thursday, October 8, 6:15pm to 8:30pm

High Holidays at CYP

Saturday, September 19, 12:00am - Thursday, October 8, 12:00am

Challah Bake - Rosh Hashanah Edition!

Tuesday, September 15, 7:30pm to 8:30pm
Zoom

Keny's Birthday

Friday, September 4, 5:30pm to 7:00pm