There are no events to show at this time.

Fireside Purim

Thursday, February 25, 7:30pm to 8:30pm
Chabad Young Professionals, Pittsburgh, PA

Hamantash Bake

Monday, February 22, 7:30pm to 8:30pm
Zoom

Hidden Gems of Israel

Monday, February 15, 7:00pm -
Zoom

The Jewish Course of Why

Tuesday, January 12, 7:30pm -
Zoom

Rabbis Telling Jokes

Monday, January 11, 7:30pm -

Sip + Paint

Sunday, December 13, 7:30pm to 9:00pm
Zoom

A Beautiful Light in the Neighborhood

Thursday, December 10, 12:00am - Friday, December 18, 12:00am
All Around The Neighborhoods!

Menorah Order

Monday, November 23, 12:00am - Friday, December 18, 12:00am
All Around The Neighborhoods!

Cinema at the Sukkah

Thursday, October 8, 6:15pm to 8:30pm
Chabad Young Professionals, Pittsburgh, PA

High Holidays at CYP

Saturday, September 19, 12:00am - Thursday, October 8, 12:00am

Challah Bake - Rosh Hashanah Edition!

Tuesday, September 15, 7:30pm to 8:30pm
Zoom

Keny's Birthday

Friday, September 4, 5:30pm to 7:00pm

Pickle Making Workshop

Tuesday, August 25, 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Zoom

Embrace the Possible

Tuesday, July 21, 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Zoom

The Rabbi Goes West

Monday, June 22, 7:30pm to 8:30pm
Zoom

Shabbat In an Hour

Thursday, June 4, 7:30pm to 8:30pm
Zoom

Shavuot Unboxed

Wednesday, May 27, 12:00am -
Chabad Young Professionals, Pittsburgh, PA

Unorthodox - Unpacking Stereotypes

Tuesday, May 19, 7:30pm to 9:00pm
Zoom

Shulem Lemmer Live

Tuesday, May 12, 8:30pm -
Your Couch!

Virtual Challah Bake

Thursday, May 7, 7:30pm to 8:30pm
Zoom

Have. Hold. Cherish.

Wednesday, May 6, 8:00pm -
Zoom

DIY Seder

Tuesday, April 7, 8:30pm -
Your Couch!

Pre Shabbat Social!

Friday, March 20, 6:45pm to 7:10pm
Chabad Young Professionals, Pittsburgh, PA

Bagels Lox & Tefilin + Beer Brewing

Sunday, March 15, 12:00pm to 1:30pm
Southside, Pittsburgh, PA

A Parisian Purim!

Tuesday, March 10, 6:30pm to 9:00pm
213 Smithfield St, Pittsburgh, PA

Social Learning

Tuesday, February 18, 7:30pm to 8:30pm
Chabad Young Professionals, Pittsburgh, PA

Salads and Succelents | Girls Night Out

Monday, February 10, 7:00pm to 10:30pm
Chabad Young Professionals, Pittsburgh, PA

Shabbat Social!

Friday, February 7, 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Chabad Young Professionals, Pittsburgh, PA

Social Learning

Tuesday, January 28, 7:30pm to 8:30pm
Chabad Young Professionals, Pittsburgh, PA

Drinks and Dreidels

Thursday, December 19, 7:00pm to 9:00pm
2613 Smallman St, Pittsburgh, PA